SOC 2 Certification in Saudi Arabia

Who are in need of SOC 1 and 2 Type 1 and Type 2 certification ?

The SOC 1 and 2 Type 1 and Type 2 defined criteria are developed by the AICPA in the view of managing customer data and security. It is also noted that the SOC 1 and 2 Type 1 and Type 2 reports are unique to every organization and the reason behind is they are in line with the specific business practices with their own controls and principles. This certification extends to all organizations that uses data and also includes:

1. All the SaaS and cloud computing organizations
2. Web application security
3. DDoS protection
Keep your organization audited with the ISO-Saudi and we go an extra mile to make your auditing process as easy as possible in Saudi. Your data won’t end in data breach for the next time. The team of ISO-Saudi will help you to pass the SOC 2 audit process that will completely take care of the five important criteria underlying the SOC 2 certification – security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality, and privacy.

A valid and complete evaluation at the right time!!